quick update

It looks like my brand new blog has been abandoned before it even got going.  Not true at all, I promise you. (and myself!)

Amsterdam was great, I´d really like to do a separate post about it and all the raw food goodness that was had 🙂

Now though, I have to go to bed as we are off to Morocco tomorrow morning!  I don´t know how easy it is going to be eating raw in Morocco, so I am not setting myself up for failure.  I´m going to go with the flow as much as possible, make the best choices I can, and above all have f-u-n!!

I hope to be feasting on these succulent beauties while I am out there:

Leave a Reply

