My, how things change!

Being a dedicated blogger is something that I clearly have an awful track record with, but I have to say, I have excuses and reasons!! 🙂

Since my last post, I have had a baby (the most beautiful Miss Amethyst Joy), had all of my expectations about what would happen with birth and after completely shattered, moved back to my hometown on a different continent back in with my parents (!) with my husband, daughter and two dogs as well as becoming all but unemployable, LOL!

The truth is, I want to share my food.  I want for Shreveport to have more options for healthy and delicious food and I want to be a part of that change.  In addition to offering select products for sale online, locally and through the Farmers Market, I am also offering a raw food delivery service.

Now, I am back in the kitchen ready to share what has been going on!

Leave a Reply

