Weekend Send Off Love List

As per yesterday’s post, I am spending the majority of today packing for the weekend. Even for just a short trip, the amount of planning necessary to make sure a baby has everything necessary is truly EPIC!! So while I have my glorious cup of morning coffee with almond milk, I thought I’d share a few things that I am loving in my world lately!

– This sweet and silly girl with her mouth green from chlorella tablets (man, she went to town on those things LOVE IT!!!) and her finger up daddy’s nose.

20130621-100141.jpg
-Also, this chocolate which is some of the best in existence! True facts!

20130621-122541.jpg
-Last, but not least… FarMar! I am loving all the seasonal and local produce now! Tomato, cucumber, yellow squash, zucchini, corn, purple hull peas and GREENS galore. Also lemongrass, dill, watermelon, blackberries, blueberries….the list goes on. Not only is it amazing to be selling my wares, but I love supporting my local farmers and knowing that I am giving my body and my family the best of the best! Here are a few of my stall at the FarMar..

20130621-123206.jpg

20130621-123231.jpg

20130621-123242.jpg

20130621-123257.jpg

Leave a Reply

