Vegan MoFo 2014 Day 1

True to form, I completely forgot this ever existed or that I planned in doing it until today! Plus I am still on vacation. Halfway home, but still in Houston with family. My eats today have been truly atrocious as we have been on the road all day long, but there was a forgettable salad for dinner. Instead, I’ll leave you with this ganoderma we found in my aunt and uncle’s backyard this evening along with my most fervent desire to get back in my kitchen.

20140901-225223.jpg

2 thoughts on “Vegan MoFo 2014 Day 1

Leave a Reply

